Activities in Nepal

Trekking

For the adventurous, a trip to Nepal to experience the Himalayas is a lifelong dream and this dream come true in the form of trekking. Trekking is one of the most popular adventures

View Details

Peak Climbing

Peak climbing is one of the most popular adventures among the world's renowned adventure lovers. It is a sport that requires good physical fitness, endurance, and love of nature and most importantly basic technical skills

View Details

Sightseeing

A trip to Nepal would not only let you experience Himalayas but also give you real opportunity to experience ancient Hindu and Buddhist culture. Your tour around Kathmandu, Patan, Bhaktapur Durbar squares provide you true experience

View Details

Mountain Flight

Nothing compares to the sheer beauty or awe, the Himalayas has to offer. Take the mother of all mountain flights, the Everest Experience where we put you, one on one with Mt. Everest, so close that you can almost touch it.

View Details

Jungle Safari

Riding an elephant through the silent jungle catching wildlife by surprise; it will be one of your most enduring experiences in Nepal. The jungles in the southern and south-western parts of Nepal are only a half hour to an hour’s flight

View Details

Homestay

The collocation, Homestay, carries ample warmth and affection per se. If you are traveling in order to experience and imbibe a particular culture joyously in its subtleties and details, the home stay is an expedient way to achieving

View Details

Testimonials

  • Michel, Patrick & team, France

    “JUST arrived back from Manaslu Trek, Nepal (this was our 5th trip to Nepal), And visit MERANGDING and ANGPANG villages […]

  • Stephanie Major, Canada

    “I had such a great time while in Nepal. Chandra definitely made enjoyable environment for our such an extremely diverse […]

View All Testimonials

Activités au Népal

Randonnée

Pour les aventuriers, un voyage au Népal c’est faire l’expérience de l’Himalaya un rêve devenu réalité sous forme de trekking. Le trek est l’une des aventures les plus populaires qui se déroulent généralement sur des sentiers... lire la suite

Sommets de Trek

L’escalade est l’une des aventures les plus populaires parmi les amateurs d’aventure renommés dans le monde. C’est un sport qui nécessite une bonne forme physique, une endurance et l’amour de la nature.... lire la suite

Circuit Culturels

Un voyage au Népal vous permettra non seulement de faire l’expérience de l’Himalaya, mais aussi de vous donner l’occasion réelle d’expérimenter l’ancienne culture hindoue et bouddhiste. Votre visite autour de... lire la suite

Chez l’habitant

Séjour chez l’habitant et monastère: Un voyage qui offre une expérience différente de voyage vous permettant de rester avec la famille traditionnelle népalaise dans leur maison ou avec des moines bouddhistes dans... lire la suite

Survol Des Montagnes

Rien ne se compare à la beauté de l’Himalaya Le survols des montagnes vous permettra d’approcher de près l’ Everest si bien que vous aurez l’impression presque de le toucher. Le vol se fera avec la compagnie Buddha Air... lire la suite

Jungle Safari

Ballade à dos d’éléphant à travers la forêt silencieuse, attraper la faune par surprise; ce sera l’une de vos expériences les plus durables au Népal. Les jungles dans les parties sud et sud-ouest du Népal ne sont qu’a une demi-heure... lire la suite

Avis des voyageurs

  • Michel et Annie groupe

    De retour d’un trek autour du MANASLU (celui-ci étant notre cinquième au Népal !) et d’un séjour à MERANGDING et […]

  • RICHARD Patricia

    Découverte du NEPAL et de ses différents sites culturels en 2009 . Bhim s’est montré remarquable par la qualité de […]

Voir tous les avis